Basalt Public Arts Commission (BPAC)

Current BPAC members are:


Abby Gierke

Karyn Andrade

Summers Moore

Jeanette Bullock

Liz Bell    

Anna Lohr                              

Administrative Support:

Watkins Fulk-Gray, Town Staff Liaison

BPAC meets the first Thursday of every month, unless rescheduled by its members. These meetings are open to the public.  If you are interested in attending a meeting contact for instructions on how to participate. 

Basalt Public Art Commission (BPAC) — A Confluence of Art and Vitality